Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018
 

This place is amazing. The help is very informative and pleasant. Beautiful place. Will be taking my care there for everything! This is the place to take your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Great people if you go ask for Mikey he is awesome

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

Shawn was very helpful and committed to making sure my oil change, multi-point inspection and state inspection were done in an efficient and timely matter as well as making sure that all parts needed were explained to me in a way that I could easily understand and helped me to make good decisions regarding my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018
 

Amanda always makes me feel welcome. Took care of my problem ASAP. She understood my issue and had it taken care. The solution was explained to me in detail and cost was better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018
 

Alan was very knowledgeable and professional. He helped us through the every step of buying our new Tiquan. Totally Recommend him to everyone!Outstanding Services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018
 

I had a flat tire and after putting the temp tire on my husband lost key to the special lug nuts so I could not get my regular lo st tude on after repair. Shaun to my car without an appt, checked my repaired fire for leaks, put regular lug nuts on at my request, washed my car AND put all toolsneatly back in my trunk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018
 

Every time my family takes one of our Volkswagens in the are always very helpful and knowledgeable. The service team makes it easy to understand everything they are doing. I'm glad I can trust my car will run smoothly after leaving here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018
 

Amanda was my "service" person with whom I spoke. She was professional, knowledgable, and personable. I knew my car was in good hands. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018
 

This time I really needed a battery! Jumped my dead battery 6 x after the VW team advised me I needed a new battery. Of course I had to check out prices of batteries. Found out that 199.00 is the going price for my GTI battery and came back for an install! VW tells me the truth and then let’s me make up my own mind. No sales pressure. Now that’s service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018
 

I dropped in to have my headlight bulb replaced. They had me in & out in 50 minutes and returned my car with an exterior wash. The price was the same as quoted over the phone. I was pleased overall.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review