Info

Meet Our Sales Staff


Stephen Stamose
Sales Manager
573-814-6700
sstamose@machens.com

Barry Bowman
Sales Manager
573-814-6700
bbowman@machens.com


Anthony Heaper
Business Manager
573-814-6700
aheaper@machens.com

Jacob Thomas
Business Manager
573-814-6700
jacob.thomas@machens.com


Johnny DeWalt
Sales Associate
573-814-6700
johnny.dewalt@machens.com

Demarkus Cain
Sales Associate
573-814-6700
demarkus.cain@machens.com


Ched Lersch
Sales Associate
573-814-6700
clersch@machens.com

Michael Glasgow
Sales Associate
573-814-6700
michael.glasgow@machens.com


Matt Scrogin
Sales Associate
573-814-6700
matt.scrogin@machens.com

Errick Cade
Sales Associate
573-814-6700
errick.cade@machens.com
 

Christopher Griffitts
Sales Associate
573-814-6700
cgriffitts@machens.com

Jonathan Martin
Sales Associate
573-814-6700
jonathan.martin@machens.com






















Schedule Service